STD Revealed

Standard

I tried my hardest and I was only able to create one STD that I was ok sending out to friends and family, that we could have printed at Vistaprint.  A graphic designer I am not…

I kept is simple and typed everything directly into Vistaprint’s program… (in the end probably complicated things more than they necessary but such is life).

So here they are

Personal Photo

Personal Photo

For $33.28 we ordered 100 postcard save the dates.  Timing wasn’t right so we missed the free postcards and we upgraded the paper.  We were pretty happy with the quality and the speed to receive them.

Now, I had a wild hair to “paint” the edges of the postcards (see the random silver marks along the bottom?)… I thought I could use a silver pen to color the edges, fail… If you choose to do something like this I will be of no help but I would recommend actually following a tutorial, do not I repeat do not use silver markers (the tip slips slightly and makes the lovely marks).

Leave a Reply

